हिन्दू महाविद्यालय (दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय) दिल्ली – 110007 दूरभाष: 011-27667184 फैक्स: 011-27667284 ई-मेल: <u>principal@hinducollege.org</u> www.hinducollege.ac.in



Hindu College University of Delhi Delhi – 110007 Phone: 011-27667184 FAX: 27667284 E-mail : <u>principal@hinducollege.org</u> www.hinducollege.ac.in

3.3.2025

Department of Economics

List of provisionally shortlisted candidates

This is with reference to the advertisement No. HC/Advt./Teaching/4211/2024-25, dated 6.08.2024 wherein applications were invited for the post of Assistant Professor in the Department of Economics on permanent basis. After entertaining all the representation against the discrepancies, the Screening Committee has released the list of provisionally shortlisted candidates under EWS category as per the Screening Guidelines issued vide Notification No. Estab. IV/047/2023 dated 20.07.2023 to be assessed through presentation before the Presentation Assessment Committee as defined in Section V of the screening guidelines:

S. No.	Form No.	Name	Score
1.	ADR6281257	Babloo Jakhar	81
2.	ADR6281927	Akshu	79
3.	ADR6273559	Biswajit Mohanty	79
4.	ADR6273471	Dheeraj Khare	75
5.	ADR6278497	Sandeep Deswal	61
6.	ADR6278797	Akhilesh Singh	56
7.	ADR6275138	Priya	56
8.	ADR6274154	Shikha Tomar	55
9.	ADR6277415	Anant Singh	54
10.	ADR6281740	Reetu Sinhmar	54
11.	ADR6276096	Samiksha Kapoor	54
12.	ADR6276363	Sapna Goel	54

EWS Category

13.	ADR6282005	Anmol Kumar	52
14.	ADR6279990	Bharti Kumari	52
15.	ADR6280754	Chirag Singh	52
16.	ADR6282206	Deepak Kumar Singh	52
17.	ADR6280242	Divya Dua	52
18.	ADR6273394	Kanishka Singh	52
19.	ADR6274582	Manish Singh	52
20.	ADR6274288	Nandani	52
21.	ADR6278978	Pawan Kumar	52
22.	ADR6278322	Prem Chand	52
23.	ADR6274648	Saheba	52
24.	ADR6273838	Akanksha Jain	50
25.	ADR6281488	Akansha Jain	50
26.	ADR6279446	Ananya Priyadarshi	50
27.	ADR6281169	Neha Ghugtyal	50
28.	ADR6279411	Parul Singh	50
29.	ADR6273558	Prachi Shukla	50
30.	ADR6275193	Urvashi Sharma	50

List drawn based on the experience of the candidate in any department of Delhi University or its Colleges between 1.1.2022 to 31.3.2022 as adhoc/contract/temporary faculty:

S. No.	Form No.	Name	Score
1.	ADR6279544	Dushyant Tyagi	91
2.	ADR6281868	Bhawana Pareek	72.25
3.	ADR6273890	Utsav Kumar Singh	65.17

PRINCIPAL